Editorial Team


Dr. Amado Tandoc III   |Research Institute for Tropical Medicine, Philippines

Vice Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Francis G. Moria | St. Luke's College of Medicine, Quezon City, Philippines

Associate Editors

Dr. Ivy A. Rosales | Massachusetts General Hospital, United States

Dr. Frances Saura-Sanchez |Ilocos Training and Regional Medical Center, San Fernando, La Union, Philippines

Dr. Marie Christine F. Bernardo |St. Luke's Medical Center, Global City, Philippines

Dr. Ann Margaret Villarosa Chang |St. Luke's Medical Center, Philippines

Dr. Farrah Kristine Fontilla-Santiago |Philippines

Dr. Maricel Regino-Ribo | National Reference Laboratory-STD AIDS Cooperative Central Laboratory, San Lazaro Hospital, Philippines

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Agustina D. Abelardo | Manila Doctors Hospital, Philippines 

Dr. Jose Carnate Jr. | College of Medicine, University of the Philippines Manila

Ms. Rizalina F. Chua | Metropolitan Medical Center, Philippines

Dr. Nelson T. Geraldino | University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital, Philippines

Dr. Evelina N. Lagamayo | University of Santo Tomas, España Manila; St Luke's Medical Center-GC Chinese General Hospital & Medical Centre, Philippines

Dr. Raymundo W. Lo | St. Luke's Medical Center, Quezon City, Philippines

Dr. Miguel Martin N. Moreno II |BioRisk Association of the Philippines 2015, Inc.

Dr. Januario D. Veloso | National Kidney and Transplant Institute, Philippines

Dr. Socorro C. Yanez |East Avenue Medical Center, Philippines

Dr. Rowen T. Yolo | University of Santo Tomas, España, Manila, Philippines

Editorial Board Advisers

+Dr. Jose Ma. C. Avila

Dr. Marissa A. Orillaza | Institutional Ethics Review Board, Philippine Heart Center

Dr. Marita V.T. Reyes | Philippine Health Research Ethics Board